Latest Draw Result

Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Draw No. 3210
1st Prize
341284
2nd Prize
856161
3rd Prize
164567

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Wednesday, 03-07-2024 Draw No 3190 424703 814480 032181
Tuesday, 02-07-2024 Draw No 3189 215469 148799 400103
Monday, 01-07-2024 Draw No 3188 063812 479750 386149
Sunday, 30-06-2024 Draw No 3187 199254 883012 321985
Saturday, 29-06-2024 Draw No 3186 237586 162600 506979
Friday, 28-06-2024 Draw No 3185 551643 624248 309140
Thursday, 27-06-2024 Draw No 3184 668425 902167 779611
Wednesday, 26-06-2024 Draw No 3183 216098 943834 130846
Tuesday, 25-06-2024 Draw No 3182 852930 426863 607046
Monday, 24-06-2024 Draw No 3181 384267 265560 474421

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.