Latest Draw Result

Tue, 18 Jun 2024
Draw No. 3175
1st Prize
628109
2nd Prize
031417
3rd Prize
261549

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday, 08-06-2024 Draw No 3165 537926 021569 235645
Friday, 07-06-2024 Draw No 3164 409189 326578 895217
Thursday, 06-06-2024 Draw No 3163 031658 124556 465318
Wednesday, 05-06-2024 Draw No 3162 358107 630598 263514
Tuesday, 04-06-2024 Draw No 3161 812763 021634 524698
Monday, 03-06-2024 Draw No 3160 315140 053624 546975
Sunday, 02-06-2024 Draw No 3159 836091 524192 162548
Saturday, 01-06-2024 Draw No 3158 603952 785623 162397
Friday, 31-05-2024 Draw No 3157 031284 762718 953624
Thursday, 30-05-2024 Draw No 3156 597305 746398 256349

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.