Latest Draw Result

Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Draw No. 2493
1st Prize
547220
2nd Prize
032150
3rd Prize
326549

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Monday, 08-08-2022 Draw No 2493 547220 032150 326549
Sunday, 07-08-2022 Draw No 2492 609518 203154 695823
Saturday, 06-08-2022 Draw No 2491 706153 642528 102545
Friday, 05-08-2022 Draw No 2490 502447 526482 369545
Thursday, 04-08-2022 Draw No 2489 645071 632025 031654
Wednesday, 03-08-2022 Draw No 2488 158309 752684 985625
Tuesday, 02-08-2022 Draw No 2487 871264 842360 561451
Monday, 01-08-2022 Draw No 2486 804976 521602 021541
Sunday, 31-07-2022 Draw No 2485 187932 652471 965845
Saturday, 30-07-2022 Draw No 2484 170695 231547 265401

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.