Latest Draw Result

Mon, 10 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1764
1st Prize
564025
2nd Prize
906384
3rd Prize
613827

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Monday, 10-08-2020 Draw No 1764 564025 906384 613827 More
Sunday, 09-08-2020 Draw No 1763 571638 253891 946830 More
Saturday, 08-08-2020 Draw No 1762 157462 438079 593815 More
Friday, 07-08-2020 Draw No 1761 596280 106981 721093 More
Thursday, 06-08-2020 Draw No 1760 268379 750981 493052 More
Wednesday, 05-08-2020 Draw No 1759 976081 403615 693108 More
Tuesday, 04-08-2020 Draw No 1758 185346 263427 976041 More
Monday, 03-08-2020 Draw No 1757 076982 585424 213906 More
Sunday, 02-08-2020 Draw No 1756 283047 153914 965737 More
Saturday, 01-08-2020 Draw No 1755 084760 216204 150693 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.