Latest Draw Result

Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1441
1st Prize
957231
2nd Prize
419068
3rd Prize
635174

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sunday, 22-09-2019 Draw No 1441 957231 419068 635174 More
Saturday, 21-09-2019 Draw No 1440 469852 324017 516293 More
Friday, 20-09-2019 Draw No 1439 916734 541820 789465 More
Thursday, 19-09-2019 Draw No 1438 739142 527086 843295 More
Wednesday, 18-09-2019 Draw No 1437 815266 691437 428609 More
Tuesday, 17-09-2019 Draw No 1436 214908 861753 502846 More
Monday, 16-09-2019 Draw No 1435 613284 451907 806435 More
Sunday, 15-09-2019 Draw No 1434 746315 584092 917568 More
Saturday, 14-09-2019 Draw No 1433 748926 564013 217685 More
Friday, 13-09-2019 Draw No 1432 907148 580623 249875 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.