Latest Draw Result

Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Draw No. 1133
1st Prize
917688
2nd Prize
730529
3rd Prize
021436

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sunday, 18-11-2018 Draw No 1133 917688 730529 021436 More
Saturday, 17-11-2018 Draw No 1132 453201 067894 725136 More
Friday, 16-11-2018 Draw No 1131 126539 697001 832475 More
Thursday, 15-11-2018 Draw No 1130 728014 193567 512489 More
Wednesday, 14-11-2018 Draw No 1129 854376 791028 325649 More
Tuesday, 13-11-2018 Draw No 1128 346105 097283 124569 More
Monday, 12-11-2018 Draw No 1127 290784 735169 912403 More
Sunday, 11-11-2018 Draw No 1126 462918 175034 936827 More
Saturday, 10-11-2018 Draw No 1125 427506 591834 142679 More
Friday, 09-11-2018 Draw No 1124 521438 637062 504819 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.