Latest Draw Result

Wed, 20 Mar 2019
Draw No. 1255
1st Prize
501734
2nd Prize
258012
3rd Prize
016598

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wednesday, 20-03-2019 Draw No 1255 501734 258012 016598 More
Tuesday, 19-03-2019 Draw No 1254 374628 293651 410975 More
Monday, 18-03-2019 Draw No 1253 275869 803420 261957 More
Sunday, 17-03-2019 Draw No 1252 753046 932518 170698 More
Saturday, 16-03-2019 Draw No 1251 846247 159802 073561 More
Friday, 15-03-2019 Draw No 1250 835169 038724 324017 More
Thursday, 14-03-2019 Draw No 1249 503768 215940 952416 More
Wednesday, 13-03-2019 Draw No 1248 294025 836971 185360 More
Tuesday, 12-03-2019 Draw No 1247 402894 356170 154632 More
Monday, 11-03-2019 Draw No 1246 381647 918620 258031 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.