Latest Draw Result

Mon, 21 May 2018
Draw No. 952
1st Prize
780391
2nd Prize
952864
3rd Prize
617240

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Monday, 21-05-2018 Draw No 952 780391 952864 617240 More
Sunday, 20-05-2018 Draw No 951 927683 102154 538097 More
Saturday, 19-05-2018 Draw No 950 972408 130657 851236 More
Friday, 18-05-2018 Draw No 949 129774 650483 781620 More
Thursday, 17-05-2018 Draw No 948 124068 685791 402673 More
Wednesday, 16-05-2018 Draw No 947 801526 527803 354298 More
Tuesday, 15-05-2018 Draw No 946 576439 635870 351482 More
Monday, 14-05-2018 Draw No 945 995714 812597 751946 More
Sunday, 13-05-2018 Draw No 944 862867 129301 227155 More
Saturday, 12-05-2018 Draw No 943 643305 845729 227132 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.