Latest Draw Result

Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Draw No. 2607
1st Prize
604712
2nd Prize
184524
3rd Prize
025215

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Wednesday, 30-11-2022 Draw No 2607 604712 184524 025215
Tuesday, 29-11-2022 Draw No 2606 702986 548710 587152
Monday, 28-11-2022 Draw No 2605 796134 157845 256398
Sunday, 27-11-2022 Draw No 2604 609478 254871 158147
Saturday, 26-11-2022 Draw No 2603 473801 331487 186185
Friday, 25-11-2022 Draw No 2602 697025 655474 362521
Thursday, 24-11-2022 Draw No 2601 708263 025411 021455
Wednesday, 23-11-2022 Draw No 2600 805347 658744 012246
Tuesday, 22-11-2022 Draw No 2599 532719 014542 124421
Monday, 21-11-2022 Draw No 2598 724980 258653 224552

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.