Latest Draw Result

Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Draw No. 1078
1st Prize
348271
2nd Prize
219063
3rd Prize
705492

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Monday, 24-09-2018 Draw No 1078 348271 219063 705492 More
Sunday, 23-09-2018 Draw No 1077 460517 258314 316709 More
Saturday, 22-09-2018 Draw No 1076 542749 061658 173920 More
Friday, 21-09-2018 Draw No 1075 745861 659004 412789 More
Thursday, 20-09-2018 Draw No 1074 469408 845132 397650 More
Wednesday, 19-09-2018 Draw No 1073 063985 457021 194637 More
Tuesday, 18-09-2018 Draw No 1072 187056 369142 593807 More
Monday, 17-09-2018 Draw No 1071 591637 718029 365486 More
Sunday, 16-09-2018 Draw No 1070 298574 816019 943250 More
Saturday, 15-09-2018 Draw No 1069 724103 455982 817690 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.