Latest Draw Result

Fri, 06 Aug 2021
Draw No. 2125
1st Prize
527904
2nd Prize
369872
3rd Prize
403215

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 27-07-2021 Draw No 2115 130942 765129 582631
Monday, 26-07-2021 Draw No 2114 708123 596471 485094
Sunday, 25-07-2021 Draw No 2113 263579 802451 193240
Saturday, 24-07-2021 Draw No 2112 354761 816273 468590
Friday, 23-07-2021 Draw No 2111 719608 485123 596214
Thursday, 22-07-2021 Draw No 2110 852237 705461 193528
Wednesday, 21-07-2021 Draw No 2109 176354 489523 851207
Tuesday, 20-07-2021 Draw No 2108 427819 901643 135420
Monday, 19-07-2021 Draw No 2107 425960 198532 845147
Sunday, 18-07-2021 Draw No 2106 341072 672450 895743

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.