Latest Draw Result

Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Draw No. 1042
1st Prize
- -
2nd Prize
- -
3rd Prize
- -

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wednesday, 08-08-2018 Draw No 1031 408912 372456 963078 More
Tuesday, 07-08-2018 Draw No 1030 103876 965142 729053 More
Monday, 06-08-2018 Draw No 1029 564219 390578 173604 More
Sunday, 05-08-2018 Draw No 1028 329187 085364 142079 More
Saturday, 04-08-2018 Draw No 1027 570439 895621 418760 More
Friday, 03-08-2018 Draw No 1026 812943 938457 451062 More
Thursday, 02-08-2018 Draw No 1025 135970 861042 748325 More
Wednesday, 01-08-2018 Draw No 1024 980751 231946 762830 More
Tuesday, 31-07-2018 Draw No 1023 137840 201965 452397 More
Monday, 30-07-2018 Draw No 1022 976128 085347 149865 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.