Latest Draw Result

Mon, 21 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1806
1st Prize
041258
2nd Prize
753198
3rd Prize
956318

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Friday, 11-09-2020 Draw No 1796 583679 409863 350182 More
Thursday, 10-09-2020 Draw No 1795 098152 764829 653195 More
Wednesday, 09-09-2020 Draw No 1794 257824 145079 653811 More
Tuesday, 08-09-2020 Draw No 1793 589361 045729 359862 More
Monday, 07-09-2020 Draw No 1792 085413 201726 439861 More
Sunday, 06-09-2020 Draw No 1791 512947 693812 041395 More
Saturday, 05-09-2020 Draw No 1790 496052 048627 356812 More
Friday, 04-09-2020 Draw No 1789 563924 102784 365429 More
Thursday, 03-09-2020 Draw No 1788 364591 705218 952184 More
Wednesday, 02-09-2020 Draw No 1787 248270 510693 368947 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.