Latest Draw Result

Fri, 27 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1873
1st Prize
871496
2nd Prize
205360
3rd Prize
536918

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Tuesday, 17-11-2020 Draw No 1863 079486 728615 503164
Monday, 16-11-2020 Draw No 1862 798195 348620 506172
Sunday, 15-11-2020 Draw No 1861 943728 607542 513598
Saturday, 14-11-2020 Draw No 1860 842510 367489 953012
Friday, 13-11-2020 Draw No 1859 520139 687218 740536
Thursday, 12-11-2020 Draw No 1858 916378 268405 530718
Wednesday, 11-11-2020 Draw No 1857 897641 295036 503781
Tuesday, 10-11-2020 Draw No 1856 184902 369521 693754
Monday, 09-11-2020 Draw No 1855 275863 197096 509384
Sunday, 08-11-2020 Draw No 1854 971084 263905 917568

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2001 Finland Lotto. All rights reserved.